Minutes of the meeting of the PLANNING COMMITTEE held at 2.50pm on Tuesday 17 May 2011 at the Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Northallerton

Present

Councillor P G Sowray (In the Chair)

Councillor J Coulson Councillor Mrs I Sanderson
G W Ellis Mrs M Skilbeck
Mrs J A Griffiths P G Sowray
T Swales

M J Prest T Swales
A Robinson D A Webster
M S Robson A W Wood

C R Rooke

(Apologies of absence were received from Councillors Mrs B S Fortune)

P.1 **CHAIRMAN**

THE DECISION:

That Councillor D A Webster be elected Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing year.

(Councillor D A Webster in the Chair)

P.2 VICE-CHAIRMAN

THE DECISION:

That Councillor M S Robson be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing year.

-	 5	 	-	1

The meeting closed at 2.52pm.

Chairman of the Committee